Deleting a System Role

Follow

A System Role cannot be deleted if users are assigned to it.

To delete a System Role:

1. From the List of User Roles page, click the Add New Role button. The Access Rights for Role page opens.
2. Click the System Role you want to delete. The User Role Details page opens.
3. Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
4. Click the OK button. The System Role is deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    instagram

    The web site is created well-known with increasingly more fans so the information from the Organization might achieve in order to public. The actual pictures set up about the Instagram should be appealing sufficient in order to straight strike the prospective audiences. They must be particular helpful concerning the services and products, their very own finest results and also positive aspects. In order to doorway, they have to can easily achieve doorway. Fans assist the organization in order to distribute their own information in one finish in order to additional. In order to ascend the actual step ladder associated with achievement in a nutshell period, this associated with growing or even purchasing the fans is actually completed through numerous web sites because they realize the advantages of purchasing Apply some of the Twitter tips today to fetch success fans. In fact it's easy to market their very own individual report to accomplish very likely corporations or perhaps a great actor/actress/politician/preacher may utilize that way to enhance his/her reputation graph. It's a string answer that will increase alongside strengthen linked to supporters upon Instagram.

Powered by Zendesk