Deleting a Company Role

Follow

A Company Role cannot be deleted if users are assigned to it.

To delete a Company Role:

1. From the Available Company Roles page, click the Company Role you want to delete. The Company Role page opens.
3. Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
4. Click the OK button. The Company Role is deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk